I am so happy that I get to review the miSwivel Feeding Chair from The First Years. My 12 month old just loves sitting in it. We both love the swivel feature that locks into 7 different positions, so you don’t have to move the chair. It has the 5-point harness for safety. Both the chair and the tray are sturdy, the tray also has a cup holder which is a cute feature. I also love that it grows with your child, it can be used from birth to 4 years old. The fabric is reversible and machine washable. And I also love that I can take this easily with me anywhere, so I don’t have to worry if a high chair is available. I can’t say enough great things about this product, Love, Love my miSwivel! Another Great Product from The First Years! Available online at Wal-Mart, Amazon, One Step Ahead, Bed, Bath and Beyond, Buy Buy Baby, and LearningCurve.com Shop

*Company sent product for this review. All opinions as always are my own.

