I have wanted a Maclaren Stroller for a while now, and my decision to purchase the Maclaren Volo was that I needed a full size umbrella stroller that was lightweight enough for me, but also comfortable for my 2-year-old. My Lil Wee and I are up and down(we live on the 3rd floor of a walk up) numerous times during the summer months as well as various summer traveling. Well to say the least, I am in Love with this stroller, so lightweight, easy to maneuver, I love the mesh seating for these hot, hazy days of summer, and the large canopy keeps the sun out of Lil Wee’s eyes.
The Maclaren Volo with its 5 point harness, compact fold, breathable mesh seat that is also removable and washable, water-resistant hood, over sized canopy, shopping basket, foot operated linked breaks, high performance aluminium, carry strap, weighs only 8.8 lbs, weight capacity up to 55lbs and also comes with a raincover.
The Maclaren Volo is appropriate for babies 6 months old and up due to it’s 1 seat position.
The Maclaren Volo retails for $130 and is available at various retailers and at http://www.maclarenbaby.com

*I was not compensated for this post.  I purchased this stroller for my personal use.  All opinions as always are my own.

