SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA
SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA
SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA
SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

I love to make baskets of all kinds, it is my favorite gift idea. You get to be so creative and get to customize it to the person that you are giving it to. Easter is my all time favorite to make baskets for my Lil Wee as well as my friends Lil One’s. Target has the best selection of item’s priced at $2.50 or less. I tend to fill my Basket’s with more toys, books, mini puzzles and games than with candy. However you fill your Basket’s have fun, get creative and have a Happy Easter!
1. Hershey Plush Bunny at Hershey’s Store- $12.95
2. Disney Car Toy at Target $.99 (on sale)
3. Bunny Ears Mini Kite,Mini Slinky,Mini Color Pen’s,Mini Peter Rabbit Books at Target all $1.00
4. Paper Grass, Ribbon and Basket Wrap at Target- $1.49-$1.99
5. Tin Basket at Target $2.50
6. Mini M&M’s, Haribo Gummy Bears, Pez Chick at Rite-Aid-$.99-$2.49
7. Villac Taxi and School Bus at Amazon.com- $12.38 each

