Valco Baby has come out with The Glo Bugz, which are stroller lights that can be  easily attached to your stroller frame, bike, backpacks and so much more providing safety at night so you are visible for up to 300 meters or more. Glo Bugz come in backs of two, one white LED lamp and one red LED lamp. They run on high-efficiency lithium batteries that are user replaceable and last up to 80 hours of light life. Two modes to choose from flashing or constant means that you and your baby are more visible and safe on dark nights. They are easily fastened to just about anything via a high quality piece of elastic that loops around whatever you want to attach it to, and secures to the protruding lightbulb. These are great and amazingly secure. I looped them around my stroller and the light was really bright and I felt totally safe that I could be seen. Valco Baby Glo Bugz are available at http://www.ValcoBaby.com and other major retailers for $10.00.

*I was not paid for this review, I did receive a sample from the company, and this is my honest opinion of this product.

