Winterlogo_en-f91cb048a3db4d20c51cbd3538e579c7WinterWinter
Thyme Maternity is the leading Canadian maternity brand from Montreal that launched in 2012 here in the USA. Their entire line will carry you from the beginning of your pregnancy to the end and even after, all in style and comfort. Their clothes are soft, comfortable, durable and best of all at an affordable price point. Thyme Maternity has an exclusive partnership with Babies R Us. Thyme Maternity also carries lingerie and sleepwear and has a fabulous skin care line. I was sent a sample and since I am not pregnant, I happily passed it on to one of my friends, and she could not have been more pleased with this product. So soft, comfortable and very stylish were her comments. I also love the price point, who wants to spend a lot of money on maternity clothes, no one and why should you, thanks to Thyme Maternity you don’t have to!

For more information check out http://www.thymematernityusa.com and http://www.babiesrus.com

*I was sent a sample for review. All opinions as always are my own.

